MLS Tech Bylaws, Rules & Regs

Reviews the Bylaws, Rules and Regulations and recommend changes.  They investigate, and act on complaints that a member has violated the Bylaws, Rules and Regulations. 

MLS Tech Bylaws, Rules and Regulations Committee (staggered 3 yr term)
Thomas Allen T E Allen December 2020
Brad Ramey Coldwell Banker Select December 2020
Michael Urie Solid Rock, REALTORS December 2020
Lee Ann Nelson Just Appraisals December 2021
Ron Sumner Coldwell Banker Select December 2021
Connie Campbell Campbell Due Real Estate LLC December 2021
Rose Ford Chinowth & Cohen December 2022
Leland Chinowth Chinowth & Cohen December 2022
Julie Smith Keller Williams Premier December 2022
Susan Beach Keller Williams Advantage December 2022
Carol Brown McGraw, REALTORS December 2022
Josh Woodward McGraw, REALTORS December 2022
Newly Abbott (ex-officio) Active Real Estate Texoma
Junior Vargas (ex-officio) Margaret Barton & Associates Ada
Robin Johnson (ex-officio) Norman Board of REALTORS SOAR
Brent Lyday (ex-officio) Texoma Board of REALTORS Texoma
Cheryl Van Horn (ex-officio) Ada Board of REALTORS Ada
Stephanie Sellers (ex-officio) Eufaula Properties Real Estate SOAR

**No less than nine (9) MLS Tech Participants or Users. Must be a Participant and/or User for at least five (5) continuous years. Six (6) members of the committee must be Participants or Users in management. MLS Chairperson with voting rights.

Tulsa Association of REALTORS
Tulsa Association of REALTORS
(918) 663-7500
11505 E 43rd Street Tulsa OK 74146
no name available Tulsa Association of REALTORS