Standard Forms

Mission is to create the necessary documents for our membership to provide quality service to the public.

GTAR Standard Forms Committee

Kendra   Hendren Renaissance Realty
John Smucker McGraw REALTORS
Julie Smith KW Premier
Tim Cochran KW Preferred
Ken   Rutherford Coldwell Banker   Select
Carolyn   Thompson Nassau Ridge Realty
Lori Oller RE/MAX Results
Kandy Kirk Chinowth & Cohen
Rose Ford Chinowth & Cohen
Debbie Durkee National Land Realty
Paul Iwanaga Platinum Realty, LLC
Bryan Edwards Coldwell Banker   Select
Josh Gerig Gerig Group Real   Estate
Corrie Egge Coldwell Banker   Select
Karen Cox RE/MAX &   Associates
Leslie Leeds Leslie Scott Realty
Jen Sanders KW Advantage
Gary Griffith GTAR President Ex-Officio
Cindy Rodgers GTAR President-elect Ex-Officio
Charles   McBride OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
Angela   Tinsley OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
Rodger Erker OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio
Don Beach OREC Forms Committee Ex-Officio

**This committee shall be composed of not less than twelve (12) or more than eighteen (18) appointed REALTOR® members who have been members of GTAR for at least five (5) years. GTAR members of the OREC Forms Committee will be invited to serve as Ex-Officio non-voting members of the committee.

Tulsa Association of REALTORS
Tulsa Association of REALTORS
(918) 663-7500
11505 E 43rd Street Tulsa OK 74146
no name available Tulsa Association of REALTORS