Standard Forms

Mission is to create the necessary documents for our membership to provide quality service to the public.

GTAR Standard Forms Committee

Julie Smith Keller Williams Premier CHAIR
Debbie Dennis Keller Williams Advantage
Lori Oller RE/MAX Results
Leland Chinowth Chinowth & Cohen
Carol Brown McGraw, REALTORS
Becky Moore Chinowth & Cohen
Bryan Edwards Coldwell Banker Select
Corrie Egge Coldwell Banker Select
John Smucker Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Ron Sumner Coldwell Banker Select
Tim Cochran Keller Williams Preferred
Carlos Garcia Lindsay & Associates
Michael Urie Solid Rock, REALTORS
Dawn Seing McGraw, REALTORS
Kendra Hendren Renaissance Realty
Charles McBride Bailey-Foristell, Inc (Ex-Officio)
Don Beach Keller Williams Advantage (Ex-Officio)

**This committee shall be composed of not less than twelve (12) or more than eighteen (18) appointed REALTORĀ® members who have been members of GTAR for at least five (5) years. GTAR members of the OREC Forms Committee will be invited to serve as Ex-Officio non-voting members of the committee.

Tulsa Association of REALTORS
Tulsa Association of REALTORS
(918) 663-7500
11505 E 43rd Street Tulsa OK 74146
no name available Tulsa Association of REALTORS